The 12th Armored Division Association brings World War II veterans from each of the 16 battalions together to renew camaraderie through reunions, research, and publishing the "Hellcat News".

The Association also offers opportunities for children and grandchildren of 12th veterans to connect with other veterans, their families, and their friends. Below is the unit representative contact information for those looking to find out more about a 12th relative. 

Click here to go to the 12th Armored Division Association Website
Unit
Representative
Email
Div. Artillery & Division HQ Units
Nina Donath
ninaewd@gmail.com
494th
Ted Glogovac
tedglogovac@gmail.com
493rd
Marvin Bertelson
152nd
Irene Cure Conte
irenecc1944@gmail.com
134th
Tom Stevens
tom3fan4ever@aol.com
119th
Mary Anne Delker
mdelker@att.net
92nd
Robert Scherer
rwscherer@verizon.net
82nd/495th
Shelly Brown Reiss
shelly@seanet.com
66th
Elizabeth Johnson Blanks
lizblanks1@gmail.com
66th
Katherine Johnson Haas
katiehaas@verizon.net
56th
Paul Rivette
paul.rivette@gmail.com
43rd
Jackie Peterson Schadock
jip-sch@optonline.net
23rd/44th
Geoff Lackey
galackey98@gmail.com
17th
William "Bill" Funke
fwilliam46@msn.com
714th
Julie McCarty
jmccarty@gvtc.com